2018 Library Holidays

January 1 (Monday) New Year's Day
Closed
January 15 (Monday) MLK Jr Day
Closed
May 28 (Monday) Memorial Day
Closed
July 4 (Wednesday) Independence Day
Closed
September 3 (Monday) Labor Day
Closed
November 16 (Friday) Staff Inservice Day
Closed
November 21 (Wednesday)
Close at 5pm
November 22 (Thursday) Thanksgiving
Closed
November 23 (Friday) Day after Thanksgiving
Closed
December 24 (Monday) Christmas Eve
Closed
December 25 (Tuesday) Christmas Day
Closed
December 31 (Monday) New Year's Eve
Close at 5pm

2019 Library Holidays

January 1 (Tuesday) New Year's Day
Closed
January 21 (Monday) MLK Jr Day
Closed
May 27 (Monday) Memorial Day
Closed
July 4 (Thursday) Independence Day
Closed
September 2 (Monday) Labor Day
Closed
November 27 (Wednesday)
Close at 5pm
November 28 (Thursday) Thanksgiving
Closed
November 29 (Friday) Day after Thanksgiving
Closed
December 24 (Tuesday) Christmas Eve
Closed
December 25 (Wednesday) Christmas Day
Closed
December 31 (Tuesday) New Year's Eve
Close at 5pm